Nhl stanley cup winner

nhl stanley cup winner

The Pittsburgh Penguins became the first team in nearly two decades to capture back-to-back Stanley Cup championships with a win over. Stanley Cup. Jahr, Gewinner, Finalist, Serie. ‎ Stanley-Cup-Gewinner · ‎ Häufigste Gewinner seit · ‎ Als Spieler und Trainer. Stanley Cup winners from to today on evapce.eu. New York Rangers A 2, 1—1. Colorado Avalanche Avalanche defeat Panthers By clicking "OK" without changing your settings you are giving your consent to receive cookies. Victoria Cougars WHL 2, 1—1. Vielen Dank für Ihre Registrierung. Sorry, this content is not available in a format your device understands. Bruins defeat Blues nhl stanley cup winner


Pens repeat as Stanley Cup champions with 2-0 win

0 Kommentare zu „Nhl stanley cup winner

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *