T20 world cup last winner

t20 world cup last winner

Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. ICC Twenty20 World Championship, South Africa. T20 World Cup Winners. ICC Twenty20 World Championship T20 cricket The inaugural Twenty20. The ICC World Twenty20 Final was played at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on 3 April Despite having been the World T20 champions, England had not advanced past the group stage of the previous year's World Cup and had included only one member of their champion squad - Irish-born batsman and.


T20 World Cup Winners List

Ist ein: T20 world cup last winner

3000 spiele kostenlos jetztspielen 719
Safe bets for today It was intended that the tournament would be an annual event. After South Africa inEngland, West Indies and Sri Lanka hosted the tournament inand anime girl makeup. PAGES home search sitemap. In the case of a tie occurring again in the Super Over, the match is won by the team that has scored the most sixes in their innings. This competition was played in London, Lord's and Ovaland Nottingham. West Indies won by 36 runs Scorecard. The final at Lord's was a repeat of a group stage match between Sri Lanka and Pakistan; the latter lost the previous encounter.

T20 world cup last winner - ist

By the time the second over was done, the other muscular opener David Warner had been spectacularly run out from extra cover as Michael Lumb swooped in on the shortest of singles and, diving, threw the stumps down. West Indies will become the 1st team to win this tournament twice! The International Cricket Council's executive committee votes for the hosts of the tournament after examining bids from the nations which have expressed an interest in holding the event. In this world cup Kohli, Yuvi Hardik Pandya, Jaddu, Aswin are real heros in this world cup. Pakistan ICC World Twenty20 West Indies Champions:

0 Kommentare zu „T20 world cup last winner

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *