Euro cup football winners

euro cup football winners

The UEFA European Championship is an association football competition established in The first final of the UEFA European Football Championship (then referred to as the European Nations' Cup Final) was contested in July in  Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title). The UEFA European Championship is the primary association football competition contested The 15 European Championship tournaments have been won by ten different national teams: Germany and . France, the reigning World Cup champions, were favoured to win, and they lived up to expectations when they beat  Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title). EURO » Champions. Year, Winner, Country. · Portugal, Portugal. · Spain, Spain. · Spain, Spain. · Greece, Greece. · France. euro cup football winners


France vs Portugal 0-1 - EURO 2016 Final - Full Highlights HD Retrieved from " https: UEFA Champions League squad of the season. Italy make most of good fortune. FIFA Federations Teams Competitions World Cup U U Confederations Cup Olympics Youth Olympics Universiade World Rankings The Best FIFA Football Awards Timeline of association football Comparison of association football and futsal. History maker Van Basten At a glance Matches.

Euro cup football winners - allem

Platini In an all-star France team the inspiration was captain Michel Platini, whose nine-goal tally, including two hat-tricks, remains a record. Kahn saves day for Bayern". In England hosted what will become a 16 team tournament. The Soviet Union got to defend their title four years later, reaching the finals of the tournament. A late equaliser from German Bernd Hölzenbein to make it 2—2 saw the game go into extra time and eventually to a penalty shoot-out.

0 Kommentare zu „Euro cup football winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *